HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 25 APRIL 2025

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
4	At 10:00 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
5	After No.2 & 4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
8	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
9	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
10	After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
11	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
12	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
13	After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
14	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
15	At 10:30 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
16	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
17	After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.